October 25, 2010

Rob Pattinson in The Buried Life - Sneek Peak!

Update: Watch the livestream HERE

TV Squad got The Buried Life to preview their exclusive picture from the episode where their mission was to steal a lock of his schmex-hair <--- my description, not theirs.

You can catch the show tonight at 22.30 EST/ 21.30 Central / 20.30 PST (3.30 GMT if you can find a live-stream) on MTV.


- Lorabell

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.