January 16, 2011

Golden Globe Live Stream Links - Take Your Pick...


Red Carpet Feeds: (Starting at 2pm-3pm PST, 7pm-8pm EST, 12am-1am GMT)





CTV (Canada)

Live Show Feed: (Starting at 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 1am GMT)


Go to RobPattzNews for live blogging links and TwilightPoison for TV air times :)

- Lorabell

No comments:

Post a Comment