January 11, 2012

Watch the 2012 @PeoplesChoice Awards online livestream links


Ready, set, DVR!

And for those of us in other countries, check out the 2012 People's Choice Awards below:



 And at the following links:


Live from the red carpet and backstage with PopSugar

Live show with UStream

Live CBS on Stream2Watch


The show starts at 9pm EST / 8PM CST / 6pm PST / 2am GMT with red carpeting kicking off the hour or
two before I think?

We'll update as we go if better options become available and stay tuned for red carpet pics and winner posts!

Rob is nominated for Favourite Movie Actor

Taylor is nominated for Favourite Action Movie Star

Water for Elephants is nominated for Favourite Drama Movie and Favourite Book Adapation

Remember, both Rob and Ashley are confirmed to attend but we have to wait and see whether Taylor's going to flash those dimples or if Kristen's saying home baking pie :)

- Lorabell

No comments:

Post a Comment